Which do you like better playing sports or
watching sports? I like watching sports because I am not good at play any
sports. I do not like physical education when I was high school. I do not like swimming
so I remember that I feel sad in the class. I like soccer but I cannot
understand how we play. I am afraid of attack to the ball. It is hard ball. If
the ball hit me, I have in the pain.
What do you think of Tokyo Olympic? Do you want to be host country? Do
you want to hold the Olympic in Japan? I think that the economy will pick up
speed if we can hold it in Japan. And I want to see the sport beside. It is
very excited for me. Sports are able to connect
many people.
What do you do out of class? I have to come
home early because my parents are very strict. I do not join the club but I had
the mass media class out of the class. In the class, I learn how the mass media
have to be. It is interested for me to study about TV and newspaper.
200/10412
0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿